Loans

We specialize in providing small and mid-sized businesses money to grow and prosper with competitive rates and terms to match the business’ cash flow. When you need a loan, trust Southern Heritage Bank to be there for you. Without waiting. Without red tape.

Our Service Commitment

Local decision making – Right here in Cleveland, Tenn.
Prompt response to your loan request
Dedicated attention of a Business Banking Professional
Financing solutions customized for the unique needs of your business

Southern Heritage Provides

  • Commercial Real Estate Loans
  • Equipment Financing / Leasing Services – Perfect for commercial fleets, procurement of heavy equipment or emergency vehicles
  • Facility Construction/Expansion Loans – Flexible terms from planning to occupancy
  • Lines of Credit
  • Working Capital Loans

Small Business Administration Loans 

The Small Business Administration (SBA) is the largest source of long-term small business financing in the nation. Southern Heritage Bank is experienced at helping small and start-up businesses in the Ocoee Region obtain SBA-backed loans when traditional funding is otherwise unavailable. To review the SBA qualifications and eligibility requirements, visit your nearest Southern Heritage Bank office.

 

Apply now

Meet The Business Banking Team


Tim Poteet

MLO ID # 506199
Senior Vice President, Commercial Team Leader
Office: 423-303-1723
tpoteet@southernheritagebank.com


Richard Burnette

MLO ID # 506194
Vice President
Office: 423-303-2885
rburnette@southernheritagebank.com


Gayle Ellis

MLO ID # 506195
Vice President, Lending
Office: 423-303-1726
gellis@southernheritagebank.com


Heather Elrod

MLO ID # 875039
Business Development Officer
Office: 423-303-3640
helrod@southernheritagebank.com


Andy Baker

MLO ID #1180771
Business Development Specialist
Office: 423-303-1727
abaker@southernheritagebank.com
 


Brooke Fairbanks

MLO ID #887027
Branch Operations Officer
Office: 423-303-1738
bfairbanks@southernheritagebank.com