Savings

Southern Heritage Bank offers businesses a variety of ways to save money and earn competitive interest on balances.

Business Savings

Business Money Market

Business CDs

Meet The Business Banking Team


Tim Poteet
MLO ID # 506199
Senior Vice President, Commercial Team Leader
Office: 423-303-1723
tpoteet@southernheritagebank.com

Georgia Gann
MLO ID # 506196
Senior Vice President
Office: 423-303-1724
ggann@southernheritagebank.com

Richard Burnette
MLO ID # 506194
Vice President
Office: 423-303-2885
rburnette@southernheritagebank.com

Gayle Ellis
MLO ID # 506195
Vice President
Office: 423-303-1726
gellis@southernheritagebank.com

Andy Sneed
MLO ID # 506200
Commercial Lender
Office: 423-303-1752
asneed@southernheritagebank.com

Heather Elrod
MLO ID # 875039
Business Development Officer
Office: 423-303-3640
helrod@southernheritagebank.com

Andy Banker
Business Development Specialist
Office: 423-303-1727
abaker@southernheritagebank.com