Savings

Southern Heritage Bank offers businesses a variety of ways to save money and earn competitive interest on balances.

Business Savings

Business Money Market

Business CDs

Meet The Business Banking Team


Tim Poteet

MLO ID # 506199
Senior Vice President, Commercial Team Leader
Office: 423-303-1723
tpoteet@southernheritagebank.com


Gayle Ellis

MLO ID # 506195
Vice President, Lending
Office: 423-303-1726
gellis@southernheritagebank.com


Lisa Webb

MLO ID #585693
Vice President - Commercial Lending
Office: 423-303-2885
lwebb@southernheritagebank.com


Shelly Lairmore

MLO ID # 785636
Lending Officer
Office: 423-303-1765
slairmore@southernheritagebank.com


Andy Baker

MLO ID #1180771
Business Development Specialist
Office: 423-303-1727
abaker@southernheritagebank.com
 


Brooke Fairbanks

MLO ID #887027
Branch Operations Officer
Office: 423-303-1738
bfairbanks@southernheritagebank.com