Construction Loan

This type Mortgage may be appropriate if
You are building a new home and want a convenient way to meet ongoing construction expenses as they arise.

Loan Features

  • No interest payments until funds are drawn or used
  • Minimal closing costs
  • Competitive interest rates

Ready to Get Started?

Click to Prequalify for a mortgage or start the online Application process.

If you prefer, you can download forms to your computer

For more information, talk to a Southern Heritage Mortgage Team Member.

 
 
 

Image of laptop

apply now

Meet the Home Loan Dream Team


Joy Akins

MLO Originator # 500782
Senior Vice President, Loan Originator
Office: 423-303-1729
Cell:  423-645-8839
jakins@southernheritagebank.com


Kristi Branham

MLO Originator # 500887
Loan Originator
Office: 423-303-1730
Cell: 423-310-1161
kbranham@southernheritagebank.com


Joe Womac

MLO Originator # 500886
Loan Originator
Office: 423-303-1743
Cell: 423-596-2131
jwomac@southernheritagebank.com


Taylor Gobble

Assistant Vice President, Loan Underwriter
Office: 423-303-1755
tgobble@southernheritagebank.com


Karen Walker

Loan Processor
Office: 423-303-1759
kwalker@southernheritagebank.com


Candy Rayfield

Loan Processor
Office: 423-303-1776
crayfield@southernheritagebank.com